Artists: Lee Curtiss, Lee Foss, Mirko Di Florio, Chicks Luv Us, Mason Maynard, Ovidi Adlert, Baum, Room 303
Title: Repopulate Stars Pt.2
Labels: Repopulate Mars
Catalog: RPM025
Release Date: 2017-12-15
Genres: Tech House

  1. Lee Curtiss, Lee Foss – Closer (Original Mix)
  2. Mirko Di Florio – Soul City (Original Mix)
  3. Chicks Luv Us – Move Alone (Original Mix)
  4. Mason Maynard – Uber Slut (Original Mix)
  5. Ovidi Adlert – Pinball Games (Original Mix)
  6. Baum, Room 303 – Chasin (Original Mix)

Download from: House Language PRO | FTP Download

Album bought with the revenue from PRO website! By becoming a PRO member you get direct downloads, exclusive releases and more important support labels and artists.