Artists: Lunoize, Niels Feijen, Genghis Clan, Seumas Norv, Alex Neuret, Francesco Parente, Oxlade, Classmatic
Title: Hip House EP
Labels: Brock Wild
Catalog: BW006
Release Date: 2017-12-08
Genres: Tech House,House

  1. Lunoize, Niels Feijen – Freak The Funk (Original Mix)
  2. Genghis Clan, Seumas Norv – Montezuma (Genghis Clan Edit)
  3. Alex Neuret – FK U Story (Original Mix)
  4. Francesco Parente, Oxlade – I’m A Gee (Original Mix)
  5. Classmatic – Request (Original Mix)

Download from: House Language PRO | FTP Download

Album bought with the revenue from PRO website! By becoming a PRO member you get direct downloads, exclusive releases and more important support labels and artists.