FLAC / MP3: Reza Golroo – Release the Beast (SUBIOS028)

Artists: Reza Golroo, Landi Christine, Markus Volker, Monococ, TiM TASTE
Title: Release the Beast
Labels: Subios Records
Catalog: SUBIOS028
Release Date: 2019-06-28
Genres: Minimal / Deep Tech

  1. Reza Golroo – Release the Beast (Original Mix)
  2. Reza Golroo, Landi Christine – Synchronized (Original Mix)
  3. Reza Golroo – Psychopath (Original Mix)
  4. Reza Golroo, Markus Volker – Release the Beast (Markus Volker Remix)
  5. Reza Golroo, Monococ – Release the Beast (Monococ Remix)
  6. Reza Golroo, TiM TASTE – Psychopath (TiM TASTE Remix)

Download 320Kbps: PRO | FTP — Download FLAC: FTP